Can I un-publish my Hovr?

Yes, you can certainly un-publish your Hovr if your event has ended or you’re choosing to replace it with a different Hovr.


1. On your dashboard, check the box to the left of your Hovr’s name
2. From the dropdown menu above the Hovr list, select “Unpublish”
3. Click “Go”


Your Hovr is now unpublished from your site, but will remain visible on your dashboard for you to use again at a later date if you choose.