When you block someone on Hovr, the two of you will become invisible to each other. You will not be able to view the other individual’s profile, send them a direct message, or see their contributions to chat channels. In the same way, they will not be able to see any of your activity.
To block someone, follow these simple steps:
1. Hovr over the individual’s profile in any tile
2. Select the three-dot icon at the upper right of the pop up profile
3. Select “Block [name]”
4. From this menu, you are also able to report the individual if you wish
That’s all there is to it! We take your privacy and security very seriously. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.