How can I end my Brandcast?

All good things must come to an end, even Brandcasts! 

To end your Brandcast:

1. From your Live Brandcast screen, click the "End Brandcast" button in the upper left.

2. A pop up will appear asking "Are you sure you'd like to end this Brandcast?" - click "Yes".

3. Your Brandcast is now a thing of the past. You'll be able to view a summary screen to view the amount of live listeners and chat messages.

4. If you elected to save your Brandcast, it can now be found in your Brandcast Library!