I stopped sharing, are we still friends on Socials?

Yes. If you connected with a person on Hio, and friended them on any social platform, you will remain friends with them on that platform until you delete them from within that specific platform. When you stop sharing on Hio, we remove their access to your contact information, websites, documents, and direct access to social media profiles.