When I save a Hio Contact to my device Contacts List, what is being saved?

When you save a Hio Contact to your device's Contact List, we save all the contact information such as phone numbers and emails, as well as all social URLs for Facebook, Linkedin, etc... and we'll include the timestamp and method of connecting (via Hio) so you can remember a bit about that person. Any extra information will be saved as a note in your Contacts for reference.